The week in photos

 

 

 

 

 

Image

Fried chicken with garlic chilly fish sauce for the dinner

 

Image

Outfit of the day – white lace shirt + short + sandals for a lazy hot summer day

 

 

 

 

Image

Let your feet breathe by wearing sandals

 

 

 

Found it on the internet. What a cute idea to teach my baby next time

Found it on the internet. What a cute idea to teach my baby next time

 

 

Simple makeup look with pink eyes shadow + pink lipstick, black eyes liner and apply mascara. I didn't use foundation because it was so hot here. Only apply my Skinfood cream after shower.

Simple makeup look with pink eyes shadow + pink lipstick, black eyes liner and apply mascara. I didn’t use foundation because it was so hot here. Only apply my Skinfood cream after shower.

Having buffet dinner at Ming restaurant- a famous Chinese restaurant in Saigon.

Having buffet dinner at Ming restaurant- a famous Chinese restaurant in Saigon.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

image-65b157d6227a42009500c1540606a801f64e0d2fbb9900272154e2f0688501f2-V

Outfit of the day: white on white style for my sister’s birthday dinner

 

 

Happy birthday to my younger sister <3

Happy 23rd birthday to my younger sister <3

 

f

Leave a Reply

